LosslessBob LB-14103
4/20/19Augsburg, Germany   

crox, Taper: crox, AT-933, 4.7k mod > Sony PCM-M10 > 16/44.1, Limiter ON, lvl 4.5 > WAV > CEP 2.1 seamless hard limit of audience peaks, normalization to 0db > Wave Repair 4.9.3 indexing > Flac 8., Band members:, Bob Dylan - vocals, piano, harp, Tony Garnier - bass, George Recile - drums, Charlie Sexton - lead guitar, Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, For free trade only.

bittorrent download 04/19; did not review this
01. Preshow announcement > The Rite of Spring (PA playback), 02. Things Have Changed, 03. It Ain't Me, Babe, 04. Highway 61 Revisited, 05. Simple Twist Of Fate, 06. Cry A While, 07. When I Paint My Masterpiece, 08. Honest With Me, 09. Tryin' To Get To Heaven, 10. Scarlet Town, 11. Make You Feel My Love, 12. Pay In Blood, 13. Like A Rolling Stone, 14. Early Roman Kings, 15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, 16. Love Sick, 17. Thunder On The Mountain, 18. Soon After Midnight, 19. Gotta Serve Somebody, 20. Blowin' In The Wind, 21. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Year 2019
Select Year