LosslessBob LB-14267
7/10/19Stuttgart, Germany   

mk41v, Source: Schoeps MK41V > Schoeps KC actives > Naiant tinybox > Sony PCM-A10, Mic Config: DIN-A (90, 17cm), Location: 10m from the stage, left side, Transfer: Master WAVs > dEdit > FLAC V1.3.2, Editing: Digital editing in Apple Logic Pro X V10.3.1, EQ, compression and volume boost using iZotope Ozone7 V7.0.1299, Single claps removed using iZotope RX 6 De-click V6.00.1210, Fades in Audiofile Engineering Wave Editor V1.5.7, Dithering: MBIT+, Format: 16 bit / 44.1 kHz

bittorrent download 07/19; did not review this
Disc 1:, 01 (Intro), 02 Ballad of a Thin Man, 03 It Ain't Me, Babe, 04 Highway 61 Revisited, 05 Simple Twist of Fate, 06 Can't Wait, 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece, 08 Honest with Me, 09 Tryin' to Get to Heaven, 10 Scarlet Town, 11 Make You Feel My Love, Disc 2:, 01 Pay in Blood, 02 Like a Rolling Stone, 03 Early Roman Kings, 04 Girl From the North Country, 06 Love Sick, 06 Thunder on the Mountain, 07 Soon After Midnight, 08 Gotta Serve Somebody, 09 (Encore Break), 10 Blowin' in the Wind
Year 2019
Select Year