LosslessBob LB-14291
4/11/19Paris France   

gandhavarsounds, GandhavarSounds 021 wav, Shalom, for it's being complete now..., 2019.04.11 Paris GandhavarSounds 021 wav, recorder: H2zoom, This is the original wav, just edited., Then converted to flac and fixed SBEs with xACT on July 27, 2019, A GandharvaSounds production, shared at Expecting Rain by FrankJoker

bittorrent download 07/19; did not review this
01. Intro + Things Have Changed, 02. It Ain't Me, Babe, 03. Highway 61 Revisited, 04. Simple Twist Of Fate, 05. Can't Wait, 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece, 07. Honest With Me, 08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven, 09. Scarlet Town, 10. Make You Feel My Love, 11. Pay In Blood, 12. Like A Rolling Stone, 13. Early Roman Kings, 14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, 15. Love Sick, 16. Thunder On The Mountain, 17. Soon After Midnight, 18. Gotta Serve Somebody, 19. audience, Encore, 20. Blowin' In The Wind, 21. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry, 22.Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Band only)
Year 2019
Select Year